skip to main content
Reset Contrast High Contrast | A-Z Site Map

 Counseling Staff 2019-2020
Counseling Main Office: (810) 626-2225
Use the Staff Directory to locate your counselor's contact information. 
 Counseling Area  Staff Member
 Counseling Secretary  Liz Streight
 Student Assistance Coordinator  Nicole Schingeck
 School Social Worker   Toni Scherer
 AP Coordinator
 Andrea Hansen
 Military Coordinator
 Heather Osterhout
 504 Coordinator
 Nicole Lusk
 Shared Time Coordinator
 Helen Kenney
 Scholarship Coordinator
 Erica Empie
Back to top